This video made me fanboy and customer of Spitfire Audio. They listen their customers and update they products according feedback. Now Albion is what I want my orchestral library to be. I want instruments to have articulations easily available and not separated to different instruments or tracks. Projects SAM Orchestral Ensemble Essentials was like that and I like it very much. Only problem was that it was so limited. I will probably buy all three Albion libraries in future. Just have to get money somewhere.

Leave a Reply

